Dude

Last night I set my alarm for 4:30 AM. I was planning to go swimming to train for the sprint triathlon I signed up for. Before going to bed I received an email stating that not enough people had signed up for the tri, and the race organizers decided to cancel it.

I decided I would wake up at 4:30 anyway, walk Lucas, and do a yoga video I have been wanting to try but haven’t done because… excuses.

I actually followed through with my plan and I feel great! I should do this more often… 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

